PRECINCT:	LOCATION
1,1A	REBER MEMORIAL LIBRARY ANNEX,193 N. 4 TH , RAYMONDVILLE
2,2A	RAYMONDVILLE HISTORICAL CENTER , 427 S. 7 TH , RAYMONDVILLE
3	LYFORD CITY HALL , 196 W. MAIN STREET, LYFORD,TX
4	MARTIN CAVAZOS CENTER, 102 WEST STREET, SEBASTIAN TX
5	LASARA COMMUNITY CENTER, 706 E. 6 TH , LASARA, TX
6	SAN PERLITA COMMUNITY CENTER, 14250 FM 2209, SAN PERLITA, TX
7, 7A	545 W. HIDALGO ,RAYMONDVILLE COMMUNITY ROOM,RAYMONDVILLE,TX
8,8A	RAYMONDVILLE HISTORICAL CENTER, 427 S. 7 TH , RAYMONDVILLE,TX
9	LYFORD CITY HALL, 196 W. MAIN STREET, LYFORD, TX
10	PORT MANSFIELD CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BLDG., 101 E. PORT DRIVE, PT. MANSFIELD, TX.
11,11A	RURAL TECHNOLOGY CENTER, 700 E. FM 3168, RAYMONDVILLE, TX 78580
12	LOS LIPANES RANCH, 9053 FM 1420, LYFORD, TX

EARLY VOTING BEGINS: FOR BOTH, GENERAL ELECTION AND NAVIGATION DISTRICT ELECTION OCTOBER 22 – NOVEMBER 2, 2018

REBER MEMORIAL LIBRARY ANNEX, 193 N. 4TH, RAYMONDVILLE

HOURS: 8-12, 1PM-5PM

NAVIGATION DISTRICT ELECTION POLLING PLACES ON ELECTION DAY 7AM - 7PM

2,2A	RAYMONDVILLE HISTORICAL CENTER, 427 S 7 TH , RAYMONDVILLE,TX
8,8A	SAME AS ABOVE
11,11A	RURAL TECHNOLOGY CENTER, 800 E. FM 3158, RAYMONDVILLE, TX
5	LASARA COMMUNITY CENTER 706 E. 6 TH , LASARA, TX.
6	SAN PERLITA COMMUNITY CENTER, 14250 FM 2209, SAN PERLITA, TX
10	PORT MANSFIELD CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BLDG, PORT MANSFIELD